Round 5

Concept Design: Outdoor Lighting UnitIntroducing new line for Alfa Furniture.
The main concept is to design lighting units; that reflects the modern style of Alfa Furniture maintaining the brand identity in each design.


Participant should choose one of the following options:

  • Garden lighting
  • Pergola lighting
  • Wall mounted fixture 
  • Wall applique 
  • Light pole 
  • Bollard

Download Mahally Award 4 Design Brief 

Time Frame

RECISTRATION & ORIENTATION DAYS STAGE :
     Thursday, June 3, 2021  " To"  Monday, August 16, 2021
CONCEPT DESIGN STAGE :
     Sunday, August 22,2021  "To "  Thursday, November 4, 2021 
JURY FEEDBACK :
     Sunday, November 7,2021 "To "  Tuesday, November 23, 2021
FINAL DESIGN SELECTION :
     Tuesday, November 30,2021 "To " Sunday, January 16, 2022
JURY GROUP SELECTION:
     Thursday, January 20,2022  "To "  Thursday, February 3, 2022 
PRODUCTION PHASE: 
     Sunday, February 6, 2022 "To "  Tuesday, May 31, 2022


Winners’ Prize 

  • 1st: 20,000 EGP
  • 2nd: 15,000 EGP
  • 3rd: 10,000 EGP


How to Fill the Registration Form?

From the following link: Register Here!
Or visit Mahally showroom at Waterway, New Cairo


Registration   

  • Fees: 500 EGP
  • Payment cash only at:


  1. Mahally ShowroomAddress: The Waterway Compound, W Mall, 1st floor, above Crave, New Cairo, EgyptMobile: 01010054495Hours: Sunday – Thursday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

  2. MHDH- Sheikh Zayed OfficeAddress: Building 3, 4th floor, Beverly Hills, Sheikh Zayed, 6th of October CityMobile: 01227498221Hours: Sunday – Thursday from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.



Sponsored by: